Pictures

 So here are some pictures of the new house.

We have: My closet, top

Closet (top)

and bottom.

Closet (bottom)

Light Fixture (my dad helped install!)

a light fixture I installed with my dad,

the beautiful view of the highway from the office/library/study.

View from Window

The stairs leading to the bedroom,

stairway 2

and a chandelier I am going to get around to hanging in said space.

Chandelier

My sewing table and the fireplace.

The Study!

Fireplace

The knobs I replaced in the kitchen:

The Knob

And My new, great kitchen!

zee Kitchen

2 responses to “Pictures

  1. Your new house is very pretty! brad and I have a back to school gift for you. 🙂 Let’s hang out soon.

  2. I like your new blog Anne. And your new light fixture. Did Stanley like your dad? Can the pictures be bigger? Maybe you could hire a web designer for a couple thousand dollars to do that?

Leave a Reply

