More Pictures!

Okay I lied. But I promise after tomorrow I will put up more pictures. We are having our ceiling fans installed, furniture delivered, and a screen on the Juliet Balcony installed tomorrow, so it will be a busy day at the house.

I am having a hard time with the picture posting. It takes a lot longer than you would think. Hopefully I’ll get better at it.

School has been really hard. But I’m not going to get into that. Brendan and I are going to Charlie Trotter’s tonight, which is supposed to be amazing. It’s one of those 12 course meal type places, and our reservation isn’t until 9pm, so I don’t plan on doing much tonight.

We went to Vegas last weekend with his work and it was very fun. I fell asleep when we went to see Le Rev at the hotel we were staying at. But really, who starts a show at 10:30pm? We also gambled and managed not to get married. And ate In-n-Out, which is my favorite thing about the Pacific Coast. Sure beats the Ocean.

Leave a Reply

