Bathroom Ideas

I hate my bathroom. It really needs a new tub, and a coat of paint, and a new vanity.

I’m thinking about a totally girly type thing with one of these on the wall.

And I want my walls to be about this color.

Right now there is a whole lotta white marble like this

and I think these will go well together.   Thoughts?

2 responses to “Bathroom Ideas

  1. Oh I love those surface graphic thingies!

  2. Cute! I think this would be really pretty. You could also do some great red or bubblegum pink accents. Or just use a lot of sparkling white with those very blue walls.

    I also really like this, which uses a similar color scheme:
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/showlola/415297671/

Leave a Reply

