Proj Run

Don’t you just love Project Runway? I am very very excited about the finale this week. I am rooting for Christian, not only because of his “fierce” clothing, and his acquisition of that word from the illustrius Tyra Banks, but the fact that he REALLY reminds me of a couple I knew in college.

Is this not Todd and Kim’s lovechild? He looks like the both of them, especially Todd. (This is a compliment to the both of you if you ever end up reading this)

I would love to put pictures of them online, but I feel that might be an invasion of their privacy. So just imagine the two people it would take to have this

indie, indie, fierce, fierce kid.

Leave a Reply

