Wallpaper? Eh?

I don’t know how I feel about it- I mean, it is wallpaper.

I’ve been slightly inspired by this.

But it can be so cute!  I was watching tv last night and there was wallpaper in a commercial.  Digital tv looks so great, that it seemed like the wallpaper was on my wall.  And I loved it.  Adored it.  These are all available here.

 blackwhite-wallpaper.png

retro.png

I covet this.  It would add such texture to the room.  But I don’t know if I’m a wallpaper girl.

Maybe I can get the same texture more easily with printed curtains?

We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

