Proj Run continued

I love project runway, and because of my love of Christian, placed a bet online that he would win when there were still 8 contestants in the running.  However, I don’t have cable, and I didn’t get to see the finale on Wednesday (I had top model and girlicious to deal with anyway).  This caused me to do a  lot of yelling and plugging of the ears at work so that my friends wouldn’t tell me who won.  This also stemmed from the fact that I prematurely saw on Bravotv.com Chris March was getting kicked off the week before.  I didn’t want to find out before I actually watched the show.  Thank God.

I somehow managed not to find out, and I just watched the finale in a somewhat hungover state, while eating peanut butter and drinking diet coke.  Christian Rocks.  And I won me some money!

Leave a Reply

