A nice day for a white wedding

October, 2009

Colors:  Chocolate, Mocha, Ruby, Tangerine

My bouquet (via the knot)


Bridesmaid’s bouquets (via the knot)

Bridesmaid dresses:

Via Davids Bridal

Maybe I can just hire her to be a bridesmaid?  She looks reliable.

And background color of the room (just in case you forgot)

I’ll be setting up a bar graph before I walk down the aisle.

3 responses to “A nice day for a white wedding

  1. Did you book the James? pray tell…..

  2. umm, that bridesmaid does not look reliable, she looks scary. but the dress is beautiful!

  3. I love the roses!!!!! I pretty much like any flowers if they’re real!!! lol

Leave a Reply

