What’s the most important?

My shoes, ofcourse.

Manolo Blahnik

Sigh

4 responses to “What’s the most important?

  1. Go for it! I love the idea of wearing red shoes – you might get more wear out of gold/silver shoes after the wedding. My shoes cut my feet and I ended up wearing my pink Uggs outside and flip flops at the reception.

  2. I wore silver shoes and I still love them and wear them sometimes. I was able to wear my shoes for the entire ceremony and reception — it was awesome! Those Manolos are gorgeous, though.

  3. i am on the shoe hunt myself. i am wearing a short dress so shoes are extremely important. i plan to go on a hunt while i’m in chicago over memorial weekend and if that fails, i shall scour the interwebs. i’ll let you know what i find 🙂

  4. Those shoes are HOT!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

