James Photos

I have been on a quest to find photos of an actual wedding at the James Hotel, but to no avail. It only opened 2 years ago, and has more “parties” than weddings due to the modern decor.

 Until now!  Melissa and Anthony via Honeybeeweddings.

Their wedding is so beautiful! 

It really makes me see how the space works, and I love their color scheme.  Makes me want to lean towards red with that chocolate brown!

credit

One response to “James Photos

  1. HI, I came across your blog and I am getting married at the James in January. Let me know if you find anymore pictures of the space and I will do the same! If nothing else I can send you mine once it is over! Good luck with the rest of your planning!

    Amy

Leave a Reply

