Let’s get some shoes!

I need new strappy sandals for summer, and in the interest of saving money, we are perusing Target today.


For the weekend.

Fancy-Schmancy.

Comfy, No?

I already have these (2 pairs actually, I would totally recommend them)

AND NOW THEY COME IN RED! Be still my heart! I am buying these ASAP.

These would look really good for the bride/bridesmaid photo with the red shoes!

I am waiting for them to be delivered right now!  Happy Memorial Day!


3 responses to “Let’s get some shoes!

  1. I actually bought some cute sandals from newportnews. They were cute and inexpensive. You can also check metrostyle for cute inexpensive sandals.

  2. OMG – there is no size 9 online! I am heading to Target. Pray that I am a size 8.5 or 9.5!

  3. Pingback: The shoes cometh! « Semi-Hipster Homeowner

Leave a Reply

