Above the fireplace

I just spent the whole morning re-organizing the downstairs closet and Brendan’s closet (he hates when I do that).  Why haven’t I done these things before?

House Goals:

1.  Paint one wall in each room

2.  Attempt to replace mirrors, light fixtures and vanities in the bathrooms.

3.  Purge my closet

I really want to get a mantel this week.  mantle?  For above the fireplace.  I know, can you believe I have blank space still sitting here?

I am thinking about looking at Ikea.

Then above the mantle, maybe this?

From etsy seller mwcouture.  I have an eerie fascination with fake moose heads.

And these on the mantle

That’s it.

Leave a Reply

