Summer Reading (not really)

I always watch TV on DVD during the summer (I still don’t have cable), so here are a few of my favorite DVD television shows (That I have watched in their entirety).

1. Inspired by Brenda’s mention:

2. One of the best shows of all time:

3. One of the most nightmare-inspiring shows of all time:

4. The first show every girl bought on DVD:


5. A little british invasion:

6. Oh, those awkward teenage years:

7. And I have 6 episodes left of this doozy:

Shows I am still watching since they haven’t been canceled (yet).

Weeds

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia

30 Rock

The Office

Entourage

Leave a Reply

