I may have found a photog.

I want a journalistic photography style at the wedding, so I found this website:

Illinois Wedding Photojounalist

And found:

Dayna Schroeder Photography

I have spoken to her on the phone, and so far she seems great.

If you stumble across this, Hi Dana! This is Anne, remember me?

And her prices are reasonable.

This will just make Jenni want a trolley even more.

I still do want engagement photos, though. I love Shannon‘s (one of my bridesmaid’s sisters) Here is my favorite.

3 responses to “I may have found a photog.

  1. yay! very excited for you guys!! we got engagement photos too – i LOVE them – we’re using them for our guestbook. one is on the front page of our photographer’s website: http://www.arraephotography.com/ and here’s her blog posting of a few of ours: http://blog.arraephotography.com/2008/06/amber-and-nate.html – and i can’t say enough wonderful things about amanda. if you still end up being on the hunt let me know, i will rave about her to you πŸ™‚

  2. OMG you guys are adorable.
    I may have to wonder about pricing in the Chicago Area?
    PS: You only have 2 weeks left!

  3. Hey Anne! I love this Illinois photographer list…I’m going to give your gal a call πŸ™‚ I love this blog, it’s like a my wedding prep bible πŸ™‚ Hope to see you in Chicago this fall (I’ll be out there in September and October)….talk to you soon, Erin

Leave a Reply

