My ipod died.

It died on the way home from San Diego, where no, I did not feel the earthquake.

I have also gained 4 pounds, and am going to restrict my calorie intake to that of a toddler for the rest of the week, so that I can fit into my dress for Amber’s wedding.

No, no, no.  My real solution is to watch what I eat and go to the gym.  In order to do that, I need to go buy a new ipod shuffle.  Luckily, they have them at Target.  So I’m off.

Later today:

Look for Gold Shoes

Work out

Meet with possible wedding photographer

Finish putting together IKEA cabinet we bought yesterday

Grocery Shop

Leave a Reply

