Rain rain, go away

We are having problems at the house, another rainstorm, another leak.  My Dad is coming next week to help me rip out the vanity and replace it in the 2nd floor bathroom.  I can’t bring myself to paint another wall.  Oh and we are done with Ikea.

Done, I say!

The instructions are terrible.  We can’t hang the doors on the new cabinet we bought because the directions literally have a picture of the door being put on.  It is so unclear.  Please, words!  I need words in my directions!  I can’t handle spending hundreds of dollars on something that I can’t even put together correctly.  Bah humbug.

I am just tired of all of it, and now I’m stuck at a training all week, so I won’t be getting any of it done.  Except the window company is coming this week to give us an estimate on 3 windows. 

image source.

Leave a Reply

