Wedding undergarmets?

For the wedding I have already purchased:

1.  Spanx

2.  A corset-like strapless bra

I really don’t think i’ll wear the spanx at the actual wedding, but after my first experience trying on dresses in front of 2 of my closest friends, I realized, as Bridget Jones would day, my “Jiggly Bits” were on display all over the dressing room.  So this time, tommorow, I’m prepared.  And if you don’t bring your own bra to these places, they make you wear THEIR bras.  That someone else’s dirty boobies were in.

I’m going to David’s Bridal and a Place called Memories in Michigan tommorow, with 2 of my b’maids, Becky and my sister Emily.  I’ll have a full report for you when I return.

Leave a Reply

