J Crew Alert

Via Shopgirlchicago!

“I was in Jcrew yesterday trying on these shoes and I was talking to the sales person about if the shoes would be comfortable enough to wear to work. She asked where I worked and I told her. She then said the best thing I ever heard while shopping, “We offer a 15% discount to all teachers and students.”
Who wants to go to J.Crew and look for engagement photo dresses?
All images via Jcrew.
2 responses to “J Crew Alert

  1. The dresses this season are great! I am sure if you pick one for your engagement party, you will look really pretty. Congrats on your wedding!

  2. Thanks for the shout out! I love love love these dresses… try going to the Jcrew on North Ave to look for more sizes/selections (because the store on Michigan Ave. didn’t have the top left one except in a size 12)

Leave a Reply

