Sushi, Please!

I had the pleasure of dining at Sushi Samba Rio on Monday night.  I had to wait outside my house in the pouring rain for 25 minutes to find a cab, but it was worth it.

You put a crunchy spicy tuna roll in front of me and I will be happy for hours.  I also had sparkling sake, which I would really recommend.  Wonderful.

The ambiance is so……………….different at this place.  The walls are sparkly, the lighting is tinted, and you feel like it’s the “it” place to be.  I don’t enjoy the bathrooms,  which have a glass wall between the mens and womens.  A little too out there for me.

Leave a Reply

