engagement photos!

This sunday we are getting our e-photos taken!  I have an appointment for a blow-out, I’m going to do my own makeup, and I bought a few new things to wear.  I got a little black jacket at H&M (it’s not available on their website.  And new shoes!

They are by Madden Girl.  I had to order them to be delivered to my house, so cross your fingers that they arrive by Sunday!

And this sweater from Old Navy.  I am also going to wear dark jeans.  I don’t know about jewelry.  Any suggestions?

3 responses to “engagement photos!

  1. I cannot wait to see these photos!

  2. I am so loving those shoes. The pie was great! I had one too many ala modes.

  3. have fun! can’t wait to see the pictures!

Leave a Reply

