My last post on the pics, I almost promise

I have been OBSESSING about the weather on Sunday.  Right now, it doesn’t look too bad.  (Do you want to hear about how our windows leaked again last night?  Didn’t think so!)


Partly Cloudy / Wind
High
55°F

Precip
20%

Wind: W 29 mph
Max. Humidity: 52%
UV Index: 3 Moderate
Sunrise: 7:17 AM CT
Avg. High: 60°F
Record High: 83°F (1963)

Luckily, I bought a cute polka-dot umbrella at Target, just in case.

Just in case.

I am off to the library and the Gym, in a desperate attempt to look thinner tomorrow.  Please don’t do a rain dance.  Please.

One response to “My last post on the pics, I almost promise

  1. so…did you go through w/ it? how was the weather? consider this obsession with the weather a prequel for the obsessing you will surely do about the weather on your wedding day 🙂 i was watching weather.com 20 days out or something!

Leave a Reply

