Windows: The final chapter

Today I take the day off to sit while Polish men replace my windows.  I have my coffee and my new book:

And I think I’ll catch up on some much needed blogging and Google Reader.

Goodbye, cruel windows, goodbye.

I can not even describe to you how exited I am to turn on the heat.  We have been making do with blankets.  And sweaters, and slippers.  Even Stanley is cold.  BTW sorry Stanley.

You’ll be locked in the bathroom all day.

2 responses to “Windows: The final chapter

  1. I read that. 🙂

    So did you like it?

  2. I am about halfway through, I like it so far!

Leave a Reply

