Sonic Scrubbing Power

For a while now I have wanted to buy one of those newfangled electrical face scrubbers.  In particular, the one Alexis and Jennifer rave about on Martha Stewart Radio.

But for $200, I just can’t justify it (even as a wedding purchase)

Enter Ulta:

wave

12.99 and I had a $5 off coupon.  Score.

I do like using it, and it makes my face feel all tingly, but I think the refills are overpriced (7.99 for a box of 30).  I do like the effect. so I think I’ll stick with it for a while.  I’ll keep you posted on the improvements.

Leave a Reply

