Holiday Checklist

Decorations up- Check

glasstreesolivinef7glasstreessilverf8

Holiday Party Evite- Check

Christmas Cards Sent- Check.

Living room painted for said party- In Progress

Curtains Hung for said party- Nope.

Gifts bought- Check.

Gifts Picked up- Still waiting on 2

Gifts Wrapped- See Above

Plans made with family- NOT DONE AT ALL.

List of Christmas items to buy after Christmas- Check.

2 responses to “Holiday Checklist

  1. I am glad that I am not the only one with a list of what I want to buy after Christmas. I already plan on going to Target, cb2, Pottery Barn, and Anthropologie. šŸ™‚

  2. You are so far ahead of me! I may need you to to be my life coach.

Leave a Reply

