Modified New Years Resolutions

Ahh, back to work. My break was fantastic, except for a slight infection that made me uncomfortable for a few days.

New Years Resolutions:
1. The eye makeup thing. (And I have been sticking to it, even when tired and slightly intoxicated)
2. No Appetizers. I decided this one on NYE and was confronted with a barrage of questions. Yes, I can have an appetizer in lieu of a meal. Yes, I can have an appetizer if we are ONLY having an appetizer and drinks. But no appetizers before I eat dinner! I can never finish both and it’s a waste of calories and money.

mcdonalds

3. No McDonalds. For a year. I don’t eat it that often anyway, but I think it would be good to cut it out completely.

What are your New Years Resolutions?

Leave a Reply

