New Look

I’ve been messing around with a new look for the blog, I like it clean, and I originally made this blog as my home improvement blog, but as we all know, it has been slowly making it’s way over to the wedding blurg.  So I have a new title!  I still have 8 months till the wedding, so I might as well give in to my bridely urges till then.  I also actually made a custom header, so I’m proud of that.

Also, I’ve been a bit ill, so I’ll be posting more next week.  I have had a very sore throat for a few days.

wedding_flowers_rose

In wedding news,  I finally finished talking to the photographer about our Engagement Book, and the final proof should be coming out this week!  And I also am talking to a florist.  This is good.  I need to get this stuff done.

Leave a Reply

