Baby, it’s Cold Outside

This bone-chilling cold is really getting to me. I can’t stand another morning when I put my scarf and hat on before I drink my coffee because the first floor is so cold. That’s the problem living in a townhouse, the 3rd floor is comfortable when the 1st floor is cold.
Last night I gave in to my head cold and laid on the couch watching Law and Order episodes while eating chocolate-covered almonds. I switched to wine around 6pm.
Winter, I am done with you. Go away.

One response to “Baby, it’s Cold Outside

  1. I am sick of it too! Remember the skincare line you mention a month ago? Do you like it? I am looking for something to use and I don’t seem to have much luck.

Leave a Reply

