I found it.

I found a dress. Thank you for all of your emotional support.  Really.

I don’t have pictures just yet- waiting for Abby on that one.  We had a ton of fun at Beckers Bridal.  I would fully recommend it.  It was fab, and they called me Vogue.  Me, Vouge?  Fantastic.

This is the closest picture to the veil I bought I could find.

bride-with-red-curly-hair-and-short-wedding-veil1

I also got red tulips for V-Day.  I am a lucky girl.

logo

We are going with Toast and Jam for our Deejay.

Next:  Wedding Bands, Invitations, and Officiant.

3 responses to “I found it.

  1. Congrats!! That’s so exciting. Can’t wait to see photos!

  2. I can’t wait to see your vogue pics!

  3. I’m delurking now… The anticipation is killing me, I can’t wait to see the dress – yay!

Leave a Reply

