Shhh. It’s a secret.

Don’t click if you don’t want to see it.  The dress!

 

dress2

dress12

10 responses to “Shhh. It’s a secret.

  1. Gorgeous. I can’t wait to see the veil!

  2. Just lovely! I’m so happy for you :o)

  3. I love it! And you look so skinny.

    Also, you should go and see Dooce at her book signing:

    CHICAGO, IL
    Thursday, March 26
    7:30 PM CST
    BORDERS
    1500 16th Street, Suite D
    Oak Brook, IL 60523

  4. Oh my God! LOVE IT!!!!!! You look gorgeous Anne. Seriously, I love it. And you’re so little. You are devastatingly gorgeous and I can’t wait to see you in it this year 🙂

  5. beautiful! and i love the detail at the bottom 🙂 congrats!

  6. The dress looked fantastic in person and it the details look amazing in these pictures! Yay, I am so excited you found a dress and that you look absolutely stunning in it!

  7. wed in the white city

    It is soooo cool! I love the slight sweetheart neckline,the beading on the bodice, and the overlay especially on the bottom.

  8. that’s gorgeous! What’s the designer and style of the dress? You look fantastic.

  9. Casablanca- not sure the style!

Leave a Reply

