Crabby, and not in a Lobster way.

I apologize ahead of time for my crankiness.
I am SOOOOOOOO cranky. I have spent the past 2 Saturdays at meetings from 8-1. I have to go again tomorrow. I also have a huge project (National Board Certification) that I want to finish before Monday, so there goes my Sunday. This is not some little paper. It is 4 15-page papers, each with 15 pages of documentation to go with them, and 2-15 minute videos. I’ve been working on it for 7 months and I’m still not done. So I don’t get a weekend. And I don’t see B very much either. This sucks. I just want my life back, or just a few Friday nights where I can go out because I don’t work in the morning. Blerg.

One response to “Crabby, and not in a Lobster way.

  1. Total was 155 pages and I sent it last night!

Leave a Reply

