Yay Miss Joey!

Miss Joey joey

from Weddingbee had a fantastic idea of using Craigslist for wedding Vendors.  Here are my results;

1.  Day of Coordinator ($400) 25 responses

2.  Officiant ($200) 4 responses

3.  Makeup Artist ($100) 8 responses

Fantastic!  And I got a bonus, a videographer for………………….wait for it…………….$324.

He just found one of my postings and offered to do videography.  Now, we haven’t met with these people yet, or signed off, or decided.  But it’s nice to know there are reasonably priced offerings out there.

Thanks Miss Joey!

One response to “Yay Miss Joey!

  1. WHAT a GREAT idea!!! I wish I’d thought of it before I booked some of mine….you’re getting a steal 🙂 Great idea Anne!

Leave a Reply

