Top Secret

I’ve been working on a top secret project.  If you are a friend of Mr. B O’Fiance, please don’t click here.

Boudoir Photos!

I am getting them taken on Friday.  And I am freaking out about looking perfect.

This is Top Secret.  Please don’t tell my fiance!

Hair Inspiration:

eva

I ordered a bunch of pinup type lingerie from Victoria’s secret, and I have some other ideas up my sleeve.

Like an anthopologie apron:

gg_gourmet_nat_anthropologie_apron

I got it as a birthday gift.  Pair it with heels, and voila!

I am having a hard time lying about where I’m going friday.  I think I will claim to be doing my hair/makeup trial downtown.  Cheers!

Leave a Reply

