Floating Candles

orchidcandle

Our venue allows floating candles, and I plan on buying my own.  Here’s the best price I have found so far:

Candlesforless

Any other suggestions?

In terms of vases, I’ve been buying the s–t out of the Salvation Army’s vase selection.  And I have a new guilty pleasure.

logo

It just opened by my house.

So far, I have over 30 vases for both the flowers and the candles.  I think we’re done.

One response to “Floating Candles

  1. These are awesome!

Leave a Reply

