My Big Fat Bachlorette Party

bach4

On July 4, I had the pleasure of going out with some of my best girlfriends for my first Bachlorette Party.  It was fantastic!  We stayed at the All hotel in River North.  It was gorgeous!

affinia

I got some naughty undies, and had to guess who brought each one.  My friend Cindy even made me a bachlorette clipboard!

bacg6

bach5

We took a carriage ride and we all went out to dinner.  I was told to wear white and everyone else wore black.

bach2

bach3

That’s all I will indulge you with!  Here are some photo highlights.

bachpartyall

jenni horse

Leave a Reply

