Good News!

I finished everything on the July to-do list, around Aug. 3. Not too bad.

To-Do for August

-Make cake stand

-By Aug. 15: rehearsal dinner invites

-Finalize ceremony with officiant

-Hair/Makeup trial, Aug. 22

-Basket for photo booth photos

-Undergarments (naughty!) and accessories

-Menu/Place cards

-Wrap Shower Gifts (and Brendan’s birthday gift)

-Buy Mother in Law a thank-you shower gift

-Go to Saturday boot camp starting Aug. 15 (anyone want to join?)

I already addressed the rehearsal dinner invitations, I need to print them out.  I had a heck of a time getting my lasar jet printer to take the cardstock.  But I think I’ve got it.  That’s today’s project after much errand running this morning.

This is all coming together, be it in a sloppy, messy way.

Leave a Reply

