Update from my lovely vendor

Oh, an email from the guy who wants to raise the prices even though we have a contract:

Hi Anne,
I sent you an email a few days ago regarding cost. I’d give you a call but don’t have your number in my records.
Give me a call soon as you can so we can sort this out.

cheers,
Steve

Big surprise, Steve. You are so professional, I can see why you don’t even have my number on file.
I’m going to make you squirm for a few more days before I ask for my money back.

Cheers!

Anne

One response to “Update from my lovely vendor

  1. Pingback: Breaking Bad «

Leave a Reply

