Flippie Project!

flip 010

Sign:

If your dogs are barkin,

Take a pair of flip flops

And dance the night away!

flip 001

I used tags from etsy seller stickermechic to label all the flippies.

flip 004

I think I need some more of these.

My MIL bought flip flops at Old Navy.

I removed the tags and plastic handles.  For the Woman’s sizes, I used circle tags, and square for the Men’s.

flip 002

I also tied them together (above is before I trimmed off the excess ribbon)

flip 005

flip 006

flip 009

flip 008

Check Check!

One response to “Flippie Project!

  1. That’s such a cute idea!

Leave a Reply

