Bad Hipster Homeowner. Bad.

Hey, ya’ll.

I started a new job this week.  It’s pretty awesome.  I don’t feel like I’m going to vomit from worry, which is how I felt for approximately 5 years constantly, at my old job.  I don’t know what to say except- I am so happy.  I have NEVER been happy at my job.  I am tired, but it’s a good tired, a “I worked hard” tired, not a “oh s—” tired.

I’ve been a bad blogger.  But I will get back to it.

List to do (25 days out):

1.  Take vases to new florist

2.  Menu/Placecards

3.  Programs (printed, but need to be cut in half)

4.  Write Vows

5.  Definitive music for Cocktails/Dinner/Dancing

6.  Out of Town Bags

7.  marriage License

8.  Seating Charts (I will never finish this because my mother started inviting more people)

9.  Honeymoon

One response to “Bad Hipster Homeowner. Bad.

  1. Glad the new job is working out! I’m still at the “bad place” but at least I know there’s hope and people are hiring.

Leave a Reply

