The makeup situation

The girl that did my first makeup trial at the Michael Anthony Salon quit.

Then the salon told me they were already booked for my wedding date.

They were not willing to help me.

I went to a new salon, Mario Tricocci.

I did another makeup trial.

The girl just left.

They are giving me a new trial For Free! and doing my makeup on my wedding day For Free!

Great customer service.

One response to “The makeup situation

  1. Hi there Anne. I went on to your blog to see how your school year is going and I am shocked by your wedding problems! I am so glad they are doing makeup for free. Everything will be fantastic. (Personally, I think the video guy is the biggest loser.) Think of these stories as something you can add in your “when your father and I were getting married…” collection of stories. Have a wonderful day and I really look forward to reading about it all. : )

Leave a Reply

