How does it feel?

I love being married, but I have no regrets about it being done.  I am so glad it’s over.  I think that people who have a lot of wedding regrets didn’t do everything they wanted to do.  We did everything we wanted to do.  And we loved it.

Some women say they have a “post-wedding depression” after it’s all over.  I couldn’t be farther from that statistic.  I unsubscribed from all the wedding blogs and I never looked back.  I loved my wedding, and it was perfect.

Regrets:

Not taking photos with headphones in the record store

Not having the deejay announce late night snacks

Not going in the photo booth more

That…………..is…………………it.

And those are such tiny details that don’t really matter.  At all.

Leave a Reply

