Vendor Review- Photographer

I loved our photos.  I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer.

Laura Meyer Photography

Laura met all of our needs.  I didn’t really want a “wedding album” so she custom-made a package that fit our needs.  She also did our fab engagement photos, and I did some boudoir photos as well.

She was willing to meet our price point, and I would recommend her to anyone.  I love love love the photos, and we’ve gotten so many compliments about them.

first look 7

Leave a Reply

